American Health Association (AHCA)

Bronze Quality Award 2008

American Health Association (AHCA)

Silver Quality Award 2010


The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program provides a pathway for providers of long term and post-acute care services to journey towards performance excellence. The program is based on the core values and criteria of the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program.

Level 1: Bronze Award - Commitment to Quality

The goal of this award level is to provide applicants with the tools and resources they need to achieve performance improvement.


Level 2: Silver Award - Achievement in Quality

At this level, applicants continue to learn and develop effective approaches that help improve performance and health care outcomes.

805 Flagg Circle

Florence, AL 35630


Phone: +1-256-740-5400

Fax: +1-256-740-5495

We accept:

  • Medicare

  • HMO’s

  • Private Pay

  • Medicaid

Proud Member of

Shoals Chamber of Commerce

  • Facebook - White Circle

A property of Preston Health Services © 2021