805 Flagg Circle

Florence, AL 35630

 

Phone: +1-256-740-5400

Fax: +1-256-740-5495

We accept:

  • Medicare

  • HMO’s

  • Private Pay

  • Medicaid

Proud Member of

Shoals Chamber of Commerce

For Long Term Care
Information:
(256) 762-0540
  • Facebook - White Circle

A property of Preston Health Services © 2019

MEET OUR TEAM

When it comes to caring for your loved ones, we take this responsibility seriously. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing high-quality, individualized care that is focused on exceeding your healthcare goals and ensuring your loved ones live a full and happy life. Whether they serve in skilled healthcare, rehabilitative, administrative, or support capacity, each and every one of our team strives to go the extra mile! 

Brian Scheri

Administrator

bscheri@mhnrc.com

256-740-5422 

 

Ryan McKinney

Director of Nursing

rmckinney@mhnrc.com

256-740-5411 

Pam Cox 

Human Resources Director

pamcox@mhnrc.com

256-246-5492 

 

Brenda Russell

Business Office Manager

brussell2@mhnrc.com

256-740-5424 

Valery Goodloe

Admissions Director

vtgoodloe@mhnrc.com

256-740-5478 

 

Amanda Chambers

Clinical Liaison

amanda@mhnrc.com

256-366-7854 

Brittney Pierce

Clinical Community Educator

brittney@mhnrc.com

256-762-0540 

 

Josh Kilpatrick

Lead Therapist

jkilpatrick@mhnrc.com

256-246-5488