top of page

Acerca de

The rotunda of the lobby at Mitchell Hollingsworth.

Meet Our Team

YOUR FAMILY OF EXPERTS.

When it comes to caring for your loved ones, we take this responsibility seriously. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing high-quality, individualized care that is focused on exceeding your healthcare goals and ensuring your loved ones live a full and happy life. Whether they serve in skilled healthcare, rehabilitative, administrative, or support capacity, each and every one of our team strives to go the extra mile! 

Brian Scheri

Administrator

bscheri@mhnrc.com

(256) 740-5422 

Ryan McKinney

Director of Nursing

rmckinney@mhnrc.com

(256) 740-5411 

Pam Cox

Human Resources Director

pamcox@mhnrc.com

(256) 246-5492 

Jennifer Phillips

Business Office Manager

jphillips@mhnrc.com

(256) 740-5424 

Suzanne Wheat

Admissions Director

swheat@mhnrc.com

(256) 740-5478 

Brooke Rose

Clinical Community Education

brooke@mhnrc.com

(205) 362-1719 

Brittney Chapman

Clinical Liaison

brittney@mhnrc.com

(256) 762-0540 

Dorinda Putman

Therapy Director

dputman@championpartnersinrehab.com

(256) 366-7854

bottom of page