Meet Our Skilled Nursing Team

When it comes to caring for your loved ones, we take this responsibility seriously. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing high-quality, individualized care that is focused on exceeding your healthcare goals and ensuring your loved ones live a full and happy life. Whether they serve in skilled healthcare, rehabilitative, administrative, or support capacity, each and every one of our team strives to go the extra mile! 

Brian Scheri

Administrator

bscheri@mhnrc.com

256-740-5422 

 

Ryan McKinney

Director of Nursing

rmckinney@mhnrc.com

256-740-5411 

Pam Cox 

Human Resources Director

pamcox@mhnrc.com

256-246-5492 

 

Jamie Williams

Business Office Manager

Jwilson@mhnrc.com

256-740-5424 

Suzanne Wheat

Admissions Director

swheat@mhnrc.com

256-740-5478 

 

Brooke Rose

Clinical Community Education

Brooke@mhnrc.com

256-366-7854 

Brittney Chapman

Clinical Liaison

brittney@mhnrc.com

256-762-0540 

 

Chris Hardin

Lead Therapist

chardin@mhnrc.com

256-246-5488